Harvard Clubs in the Region

Harvard Club de Argentina
http://www.harvardclub.com.ar
President: Adriana Batán de Rocca LLM '96
Club Email: info@harvardclub.com.ar
Administrator: Lucía Cabrera
Administrator Email: lcabrera@harvardclub.com.ar

Harvard Club of Bolivia
http://hcbolivia.clubs.harvard.edu/
President: Eduardo Quintanilla Ballivian LLM '90
Email: hcbolivia@post.harvard.edu

Harvard Club de Chile
http://www.harvardclubdechile.cl
President: Alfie Ulloa MPA '06
Email: hcchile@post.harvard.edu

MIT-Harvard Club of Colombia
http://colombia.alumclub.mit.edu/
President: Maria Claudia Garcia Gomez MPA ’95
Phone: +5712103880
Email: hccolombia@post.harvard.edu

Harvard Club of Peru
http://www.harvardperu.org
President: Aurora Cebreros MPA '86 
Email: hcperu@post.harvard.edu

Harvard Alumni Contact in Uruguay
Contact: Pedro Baridon OPM '93 
Email:  Pnbaridon@indunor.com.uy